Thursday , 30 November 2023
Home / Everyday Science / Biology / Two upper chambers of heart are called

Two upper chambers of heart are called

A. Ventricles
B. Platelets
C. Corpuscles
D. Atrium

Answer & Solution
Option: D
Explanation :A normal heart has two upper and two lower chambers.The upper chambers are called atrium (or auricle), and the lower chamber is called a ventricle. The heart valves, which keep blood flowing in the right direction, are gates at the chamber openings.
Discuss in Forum
Report Error
Please comment below with correct answer and it’s detail explanation.

    About Pakexammcq

    Check Also

    If a man have blood group A then he can receive blood from person having blood group

    A. AB+, O+ B. A+, O- C. A+, O+ D. None of these

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *