Sunday , 3 December 2023

Who was the first president of Pakistan

A. Nur-Ul-Amin
B. Quaid-e-Azam
C. Khawaja Nazimuddin
D. Iskandar Mirza

Answer & Solution
Option: D
Explanation :The first president of Pakistan was Iskandar, following are the Generals (until 1956)/ Presidents thereafter.

  • 1. Quaid e Azam 14/8/1947 to 11/9/1948 (Governor General )
  • 2. Khawaja Nazimuddin 14/9/1948 to 17/10/1951 (Governor General )
  • 3. Ghulam Mohammed. 17/10/1951 to 6/10/1955(Governor General )
  • 4. Iskandar Mirza 6/10/1955 to 23/3/1956.(Governor General ) President until 27/10/1958.
  • Discuss in Forum
    Report Error
    Please comment below with correct answer and it’s detail explanation.

      About Pakexammcq

      Check Also

      Which one is the smallest river of Pakistan?

      A. Kabul B. Ravi C. Chenab D. Sutlej

      Leave a Reply

      Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *